Contact Us

For More Information
To find out how you can be a part of making enhanced education opportunities happen for students in Humble ISD, please contact us:

20200 Eastway Village Drive
Humble, Texas 77338
(281) 641-8140
FAX (281) 641-1060
E-mail: education.foundation@humbleisd.net

Meet the Staff:

Excecutive Director:
Jerri Monbaron

Jerri.monbaron@humbleisd.net

         

               

Assistant Director:
Christy Tarkington

Christy.tarkington@humbleisd.net

 

Communications Specialist:
Kiana Ríos Mangual

Kiana.riosmangual@humbleisd.net

 

Administrative Assitant:
Jasmine Julia

Jasmine.julia@humbleisd.net

 

Resource Development Accountant:
Ashley Walker
Ashley.walker@humbleisd.net

 

Competitive Grants Coordinator:
Adrianne Holmes

Adrianne.holmes@humbleisd.net

 

Community Engagement Specialist:
Marilyn Mann

Marilyn.Mann@humbleisd.net